• Sarah Brogden

A warm welcome to Georgi ...


We are thrilled to welcome Georgina ("Georgi") to our team of Pet Carers. Georgi is available for House/Pet Sitting (in your own home), Dog Walks, and Cat/Small Animal Visits.


Georgi has lived in the Devizes area for the last 10 years. She currently works from home and will be starting a Master's Degree at Bath University towards the end of 2021. She is absolutely pet mad and loves walking around the countryside with her own dogs, a Jack Russell and a German Shepherd/Collie cross. She also has a cat, who is the 'prince' of the house. Georgi is a keen runner and Yogi (her German Shepherd cross) goes on runs with her through the countryside. When doing a spot of yoga, her cat loves to join in!


Georgi has recently completed her Dog First Aid Training, a course which she found "really interesting" and she "learned a lot!"


Georgi's first house/dog sit is a 'cute' one (which she is currently on) ... brand new American Bulldog puppies, and a nursing mother. Georgi is doing a fabulous job with updates and pictures to our client. She's giving 'Mum' a break from the pups, with lovely walks, and helping Mum do the bits she can't - regular pup weigh-ins and blanket washing!


Georgi is already a popular member of the team, with bookings for September. She does have some availability in August for house/pet sitting and more regularly, for dog walks and cat/small pet visits, so do get in touch if you live in the Devizes area (including outlying villages) and are planning a trip away or require help with walking your dog, while you are at work.



50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All